Ello Europe!

I suppose marking a few points on the map of where they have been has been on everyone’s mind and I can say that I have had the privilege to mark that point on a few places in Europe on ‘my map’. Though in all honestly it was in 2013 where I officially ‘marked’ it, time sure does fly. Mostly everywhere we went seemed like a photo opportunity, with either some historical building or just looking good in its simplest form. So here goes a little jog for your finger.

England, London

Oh London, there was sure a lot to see and most of it was a joy to see.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

IMG_0039

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

IMG_0084

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Paris

It truly was the City of Love, the people earned that title, though it made me kind of sad as I was single then. Nonetheless every corner had exquisite architecture and along with amazing yet different cuisine, I popped my ‘eat a snail’ cherry there though as a imagined it was not my type.

IMG_0053

IMG_0054

IMG_0062

IMG_0064

IMG_0069

IMG_0060

IMG_0058

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

One thought on “Ello Europe!

Leave a Reply

